Gary R. McEwen, President | Twin Valley
Ralph C. Richard, Vice President | Oley Valley
Brian R. Specht, Secretary | Hamburg Area
Elizabeth S. Huhn, Treasurer | Brandywine Heights Area

Ann E. Sellers | Antietam
Jill A. Dennin | Boyertown Area
James Dotzenroth | Conrad Weiser Area
Steven Miller | Daniel Boone Area
Dr. David Hemberger| Exeter Township
Kevin L. Manmiller | Fleetwood Area
James D. Ulrich | Governor Mifflin
Rev. Dr. Dennis S. Ritter | Kutztown Area
Joseph A. Lupia, Jr. | Muhlenberg
Robin Costenbader-Jacobson | Reading
Linda R. Lash | Schuylkill Valley
Oscar Manbeck | Tulpehocken Area
Dr. Amy Kennedy | Wilson
Terrie Taylor, LSW | Wyomissing Area

John M. Stott, Esq., Solicitor
James E. Mancuso, Esq. Solicitor
Dr. Jill M. Hackman, Executive Director
Jan Krotee
, Recording Secretary

Meetings: Board, third Thursday of each month at the BCIU main office, will begin no earlier than 7:00 p.m. following the Committee-of-the-Whole meeting, which begins at 6:15 p.m.