Kutztown Universitywww.kutztown.edu

FAST FACTS

  • 2021-22 Tuition: $11,062 in-state; $15,170 out-of-state
  • Students: 7,892 enrolled; 41% male / 59% female
  • Admissions Fall 2020: rolling admission; 93% accepted
  • E-mail format: Last name, plus @kutztown.edu. For example, Dr. Kenneth S. Hawkinson’s e-mail address is: hawkinson@kutztown.edu.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

15200 Kutztown, Road | P.O. Box 730 | Kutztown, PA 19530
610-683-4000 (for information), FAX 610-683-4693

  • Dr. Kenneth S. Hawkinson, President, Stratton Administration Building | 610-683-4102 | hawkinson@kutztown.edu
  • Toyia S. Heyward, Senior Executive Associate to the President, Stratton Administration Building | 610-683-4102 | heyward@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Lorin Basden Arnold, Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs, Stratton Administration Building | 610-683-4212 | larnold@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Anne Carroll, Dean, College of Business, Old Main | 610-683-4575 | acarroll@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. David Beougher, Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, Graduate Center | 610-683-4305 | beougher@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Michelle Kiec, Dean, College of Visual & Performing Arts, Sharadin Arts Building | 610-683-4500 | kiec@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. John Ward, Dean, College of Education, Interim Dean of Graduate Studies, Beekey Education Building | 610-683-4253 | ward@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Warren Hilton, Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Affairs, Stratton Administration Building | 610-683-4328 | hilton@kutztown.edu
  • Jesus Pena, Esq., Deputy to the President for Compliance, Equity, & Legal Affairs, Old Main | 610-683-4007 | pena@kutztown.edu
  • Matt Santos, Vice President for Communication, Marketing, & External Affairs, Schock Education House | 610-683-4114 | santos@kutztown.edu
  • Matthew Delaney, Vice President, Finance and Facilities, Stratton Administration Building | 610-683-4106 | mdelaney@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Donavan McCargo, Assistant Vice President & Dean of Students, Stratton Administration Building | 610-683-1320 | mccargo@kutztown.edu
  • Krista Evans, Director of Admissions, Admissions Center | 610-683-4060 | kevans@kutztown.edu
  • Ted Witryk, Registrar, Stratton Administration Building | 610-683-4485 | witryk@kutztown.edu
  • Natalie Cartwright, Institutional Research Manager, Stratton Administration Building | 610-683-4153 | cartwright@kutztown.edu

COUNCIL OF TRUSTEES

James Ludlow, Chair
Robert Grim, Esq., Vice Chair
Dennis Giorno, Secretary
Evan Santos, Student Trustee
Dr. Charles Blocksidge
Kevin Harden, Jr. Esq.
Thomas Heck
Dianne Lutz
Guido Pichini
John Wabby
Dr. Daniel Greenstein, Chancellor (ex-officio)